ISO 9001:2015 Certification

ISO 9001:2015 Certification (QMS)

ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements. It is the most popular standard in the ISO 9000 series and the only standard in the series to which organizations can certify. ISO 9001 was first published in 1987 by the International  Organization for Standardization (ISO), an international agency composed of the national standards bodies of more than 160 countries. The current version of ISO 9001:2015 was released in September 2015. ISO standards are reviewed every five years by the standards committee responsible for their relevance, suitability and effectiveness. At the recent review, a majority of the ISO committee decided that ISO 9001, the current standard for quality management, needed revising. The new version is now published and replaces the 2008 version. The associated changes and impacts will make the ISO 9001 quality management system relevant for companies all around the world regardless of their size or industry. On this page, we have gathered together the most important
information on the new version of the quality management standard ISO 9001.

Benefits of iso 9001 certification (qms)

  • Improve your market access opportunities and gain a competitive advantage.
  • Increase the efficiency within your organization.
  • Reduce errors and complaints.
  • Generate trust with your customers.
  • Increase the customer orientation of your business.
  • Achieve significant cost savings.
  • Improve your processes and structures sustainably.
  • Motivate their employees through better communication and readily available information.

Get ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Back to Top
Translate ¬Ľ